io
 
 
 
 
 

How to contact us ...



ALL of us...
Teacher's e-mails
and phone numbers

* Indicates Department Chairperson

 

Principals
James.Castleberry@lrsd.org 447-2302*
Philicia.Bell@lrsd.org Discipline for all students L-Z 447-2312
John.Kelley@lrsd.org (Athletics and Tardies) 447-2326
Eric.Henderson@lrsd.org (Discipline for all students A-K) 447-2309
Jasmine.Geter@lrsd.org (Instructional Specialist) 447-2310

Art
Rodney.Bailey@lrsd.org 447-2358
Robert.Clark@lrsd.org
447-2360
Shannon.Harrison@lrsd.org 447-2357 *
Maribeth.Anders@lrsd.org 447-2354
Matt.TerAvest@lrsd.org 447-2370

Band/Orchestra/Vocal Music
Edith.Ellis@lrsd.org
447-2372
Camryn.Stillman@lrsd.org 447-2373 *
Anthony.Wyrick@lrsd.org 447-2375
Kelly.Rush@lrsd.org 447-2361
Mary.Shollmier@lrsd.org 447-2409
Devonna.Whited@lrsd.org 447-2374

Career Counseling
Paul.Campbell@lrsd.org
447-2317

Communications
Amy.Anderson@lrsd.org
447-2352
Kevin.Christensen@lrsd.org 447-2432
Leslie.Harden@lrsd.org 447-2359
Lonnie.Thurman@lrsd.org 447-2337
Judith.Murray@lrsd.org 447-2365
Agnolia.Gay@lrsd.org 447-2376

Counseling Staff
Natasch.Acker@lrsd.org 447-2316
Paul.Campbell@lrsd.org 447-2317
Mitzi.Moore@lrsd.org 447-2318
Mary.Taylor@lrsd.org 447-2319
Monica.Watson@lrsd.org 447-2304 *

Dance
Megan.Bettis@lrsd.org
447-2388
MShay.Callicott@lrsd.org 447-2366
Michael.Tidwell@lrsd.org 447-2367 *

Departments
Auditorium/Sound Booth 447-2379
Auditorium/Stage 447-2380
Bookstore 447-2352
Building Maintenance/Care 447-2308 (Mr. William Hatten)
Career Counselor Paul Campbell 447-2317
English Office 447-2403
Field House 447-2386
Fine Arts Office 447-2362
Foreign Language Office 447-2392
Main Phone 447-2300
Front Office 447-2313
Front Office 447-2447
School Fax 447-2301
Attendance 447-2311
Lounge 447-2351
Workroom 447-2350
Conference Room 447-2371
Guidance Office 447-2318
Guidance Office Fax 447-2338
Football 447-2438
Foreign Language Office 447-2392
Maintenance Office 447-2435
Math Office 447-2326
Music Information 447-2446
Fine Arts 447-2362 and 447-2369
Math Office 447-2400
Parent Center 447-2390
Piano Lab II 447-2435
Portable 3 447-2386
Portable 5 447-2344
Vacant (nurse) 447-2305
Science office 447-2413
Sims, Jermone, security lead 447-2348
Social Studies office 447-2428
Visual Arts Office 447-2387

Drama
Wyatt.Hamilton@lrsd.org 447-2407
Leslie.Harden@lrsd.org 447-2359
Lauren.Lusk@lrsd.org 447-2381
Spencer.Sutterfield@lrsd.org 447-2364 *
Lonnie.Thurman@lrsd.org 447-2379
Tamara.Zinck@lrsd.org 447-2355

English

Kimber.Barber.Fendley@lrsd.org 447-2335
Deannah.Crotts@lrsd.org 447-2342
Matthew.Foster@lrsd.org 447-2444
Tonya.Johnson@lrsd.org 447-2433
Laura.Langley@lrsd.org 447-2380
Tyeshail.Miller@lrsd.org 447-2339
Gene.Moore@lrsd.org 447-2336
Jeffrey.Murray@lrsd.org 447-2424
Judith.Murray@lrsd.org 447-2365
Mark.Shepherd@lrsd.org 447-2341 *
Debora.Tynes@lrsd.org 447-2321
Billie.Wallace@lrsd.org 447-2340
Erick.Weed@lrsd.org 447-2439

Foreign Language
Nicolas.Berjot@lrsd.org
447-2391 *
Amy.Pierce@lrsd.org447-2395
Amanda.Warren@lrsd.org447-2396

Health/PE
Caleb.Albert@lrsd.org 447-2441
Brad.Bolding@lrsd.org 447-2445
LaHoma.Jordan@lrsd.org 447-2437
Timothy.Turner@lrsd.org 447-2447
Scotty.Thurman@lrsd.org 447-2436
Nicklaus.Vaughn@lrsd.org 447-2425

Internships
Judy.McGrath@lrsd.org
447-2330
Gladys.Godley@lrsd.org 447-23623

Math
Pat.Bilbrey@lrsd.org 447-2401
Connie.Caldwell@lrsd.org 447-2404
Melanie.Castellano@lrsd.org 447-2327
Constance.Clark@lrsd.org 447-2382
Brittany.Crayton@lrsd.org 447-2384
Aminah.Eddings@lrsd.org 447-2402 *
VivianHarris@lrsd.org 447-2429
John.Kuykendall@lrsd.org447-2431
Mark.Morrison@lrsd.org 447-2323
Elizabeth.Norton@lrsd.org 447-2398
Karen.Rivers@lrsd.org 447-2406
Malcolm.Sharpley@lrsd.org 447-2408
Dennis.Show@lrsd.org 447-2343
Angela.Stowell@lrsd.org 447-2416

Media Center
Neitasha.Tims@lrsd.org
447-2306
Tameka.Lamb-Green@lrsd.org 447-2315

NJROTC
Voniya.McFadden@lrsd.org
* 447-2442
Kenneth.Rice@lrsd.org 447-2442

School Psychology Specialist
Amy.Anderson@lrsd.org
* 447-2352

Registrar
Karen.Shepherd@lrsd.org 447-2322
Fax. for Registrar 501-447-2434

Science

Jason.Bailey@lrsd.org 447-2417
Allison.Belcher@lrsd.org 447-2419
Jonathan.Buford@lrsd.org447-2416
Angela.Burton@lrsd.org 447-2420
Jarrod.Chandler@lrsd.org 447-2423
Rachel.Green@lrsd.org 447-2415
Craig.Hammaker@lrsd.org
Douglas.Hammon@lrsd.org 447-2411
Chris.Luckey@lrsd.org 447-2421
Megan.Massanelli@lrsd.org 447-2413
Debra.Rogers@lrsd.org 447-2414
Andy.Stallings@lrsd.org 447-2422
Leslie.Williams@lrsd.org 447-2418 *

Social Studies/History
Stephen.Bartlett@lrsd.org 447-2320
Clay.Bemberg@lrsd.org 447-2440
Kevin.Christensen@lrsd.org 447-2432
Patrick.Donovan@lrsd.org 447-2427
Christopher.Holland@lrsd.org 447-2405
Lauren.Johnson@lrsd.org 447-2368
Carla.Jurgensmeyer@lrsd.org 447-2393 *
Julie.Lamb@lrsd.org 447-2410
Lawrence.Rush@lrsd.org 447-2430



Support Staff
Amy.Anderson@lrsd.org
447-2352
Yolanda.Bone@lrsd.org
447-2347 (Police officer)
Sherrich.Brown@lrsd.org 447-2307 (Cafeteria Manager)
Luis.Gonzalez@lrsd.org 447-2311(assistant registrar)
William.Hatten@lrsd.org 447-2308 (building maintenance)
Kimberly.Hockersmith@lrsd.org 447-2313 (secretary, front office)
Regina.Hampton@lrsd.org 447-2303 (Principal's Secretary)
Hosea.James@lrsd.org (Security)
Valarie.Nichols@lrsd.org 447-2412 (Credit Recovery)
Gwenda.Randolph@lrsd.org (Security)
Raevondolyn.Rice@lrsd.org 447-2305 (nurse)
Donna.Rios@lrsd.org 447-2332 (Attendance)
Karen.Shepherd@lrsd.org 447-2322 (registrar)
Jerome.Sims@lrsd.org 447-2348 (Security) *
Trina.Sykes@lrsd.org
447-2314 (Bookkeeper)

(nurse) 447-2305

Technology

Cameron.Albert@lrsd.org 447-2331
Patricia.Bearden@lrsd.org 447-2329 *
Alvena.Grissom@lrsd.org 447-2328
Judy.McGrath@lrsd.org 447-2330



 

 



 

 

 


Contact us | View site map | Mobile version

 


 
  .