io
 
 
 
 
 

How to contact us,



ALL of us...
Teacher's e-mails
and phone numbers

* Indicates Department Chairperson






Academies

Brittany.Crayton@lrsd.org447-2370
David.Gillum@lrsd.org447-2370

Art
Maribeth.Anders@lrsd.org 447-2354
Robert.Bailey@lrsd.org 447-2358
Robert.Clark@lrsd.org 447-2360
Shannon.Harrison@lrsd.org 447-2357
Matt.TerAvest@lrsd.org
447-2370

Band/Orchestra/Vocal Music
Kimberely.Lovelace@lrsd.org 447-2435
Kelly.Rush@lrsd.org 447-2361
Mary.Shollmier@lrsd.org 447-2373
Devonna.Whited@lrsd.org 447-2374
Anthony.Wyrick@lrsd.org 447-2375

Career Counseling
Paul.Campbell@lrsd.org 447-2317

Communications
Amy.Anderson@lrsd.org
447-2352
Kevin.Christensen@lrsd.org 447-2432
Leslie.Harden@lrsd.org 447-2359
Judith.Murray@lrsd.org 447-2365

Counseling Staff
Paul.Campbell@lrsd.org 447-2317
Mitzi.Moore@lrsd.org 447-2318
Alma.Smith@lrsd.org 447-2316
Mary.Taylor@lrsd.org 447-2319
Monica.Watson@lrsd.org 447-2304 *

Dance
Megan.Bettis@lrsd.org
447-2388
MShay.Callicott@lrsd.org 447-2366
Michael.Tidwell@lrsd.org 447-2367 *

Departments
Auditorium/Sound Booth 447-2379
Auditorium/Stage 447-2380
Bookstore 447-2352
Career Counselor Roberto Candelaria 447-2317
English Office 447-2403
Field House 447-2386
Fine Arts Office 447-2362
Foreign Language Office 447-2392
Main Phone 447-2300
Front Office 447-2313
Front Office 447-2447
School Fax 447-2301
Attendance 447-2311
Lounge 447-2351
Workroom 447-2350
Conference Room 447-2371
Guidance Office 447-2318
Guidance Office Fax 447-2338
Football 447-2438
Foreign Language Office 447-2392
Maintenance Office 447-2435
Math Office 447-2326
Music Information 447-2446
Fine Arts 447-2362 and 447-2369
Math Office 447-2400
Parent Center 447-2390
Piano Lab II 447-2435
Portable 3 447-2386
Portable 5 447-2344
Betty Baxter (nurse) 447-2305
Science office 447-2413
Sims, Jermone, security lead 447-2348
Social Studies office 447-2428
Visual Arts Office 447-2387

Drama
Wyatt.Hamilton@lrsd.org 447-2407
Leslie.Harden@lrsd.org 447-2359
Lauren.Lusk@lrsd.org 447-2381
Spencer.Sutterfield@lrsd.org 447-2364 *
Trace.Thurman@lrsd.org 447-2328
Tamara.Zinck@lrsd.org 447-2355

English
Kimber.Barber.Fendley@lrsd.org447-2433
Deannah.Crotts@lrsd.org 447-2342
Vivian.Harris@lrsd.org 447-2429
Tonya.Johnson@lrsd.org447-2337
Gene.Moore@lrsd.org 447-2336
Mark.Morrison@lrsd.org 447-2323
Jeffrey.Murray@lrsd.org 447-2405
Judith.Murray@lrsd.org 447-2365
Mark.Shepherd@lrsd.org 447-2341 *
Debora.Ray@lrsd.org447-2321
Billie.Wallace@lrsd.org 447-2340
Erick.Weed@lrsd.org 447-2439
Theresa.Wilson@lrsd.org 447-

Foreign Language
Nicolas.Berjot@lrsd.org
447-2391 *
Amy.Pierce@lrsd.org447-2395
Amanda.Warren@lrsd.org447-2396

Health/PE
Caleb.Albert@lrsd.org 447-2441
Brad.Bolding@lrsd.org 447-2445
Reginald.Thurman@lrsd.org 447-2436
LaHoma.Howard@lrsd.org 447-2437
Timothy.Turner@lrsd.org 447-2447
Nicklaus.Vaughn@lrsd.org 447-2425
John.White@lrsd.org 447-2443

Internships
Judy.McGrath@lrsd.org
447-2330
Gladys.Godley@lrsd.org 447-2363

Math
Pat.Bilbrey@lrsd.org 447-2401
Eric.Bunting@lrsd.org 447-2399
Connie.Caldwell@lrsd.org 447-2404
Melanie.Castellano@lrsd.org 447-2327
Theresa.Wilson@lrsd.org 447-
Diamond.Compton@lrsd.org 447-2353
Aminah.Eddings@lrsd.org 447-2402 *
John.Kuykendall@lrsd.org447-2399
Karen.Rivers@lrsd.org 447-2406
Malcolm.Sharpley@lrsd.org 447-2416
Dennis.Show@lrsd.org 447-2343

Media Center
Neitasha.Tims@lrsd.org
447-2306
Tameka.Lamb@lrsd.org 447-2315

NJROTC
Voniya.McFadden@lrsd.org
* 447-2442
Kenneth.Rice@lrsd.org 447-2442

Principals
Philicia.Bell@lrsd.org 447-2303 *
Brittany.Crayton@lrsd.org 447-2310 Academy Coordinator
Eric.Henderson@lrsd.org (Band, Visual Arts & Dance) 447-2312
John.Kelley@lrsd.org (Vocal Music & Drama) 447-2326
Kenny.Stephens@lrsd.org (Science, Orchestra) 447-2309

Science

Jason.Bailey@lrsd.org 447-2417
Allison.Belcher@lrsd.org 447-2419
Angela.Burton@lrsd.org 447-2420
Jarrod.Chandler@lrsd.org 447-2423
Rachel.Green@lrsd.org 447-2415
Douglas.Hammon@lrsd.org 447-2411
Chris.Luckey@lrsd.org 447-2421
Megan.Massanelli@lrsd.org 447-2413
Debra.Rogers@lrsd.org 447-2414
Andy.Stallings@lrsd.org 447-2422
Angela.Stowell@lrsd.org 447-2423
Les.Williams@lrsd.org 447-2418 *

Social Studies/History
Stephen.Bartlett@lrsd.org 447-2380
Clay.Bemberg@lrsd.org 447-2440
Christopher.Bruce@lrsd.org 447-2320
Kevin.Christensen@lrsd.org 447-2432
Patrick.Donovan@lrsd.org 447-2427
Christopher.Holland@lrsd.org 447-2405
Lauren.Johnson@lrsd.org 447-2368
Julie.Lamb@lrsd.org 447-2410
Lawrence.Rush@lrsd.org 447-2430
Carla.Jurgensmeyer@lrsd.org 447-2393 *


Support Staff
Amy.Anderson@lrsd.org
447-2352
Yolanda.Bone@lrsd.org (Police officer) 447-2347
Karen.Shepherd@lrsd.org 447-2322 (registrar)
Luis.Gonzalez@lrsd.org 447-2311(assistant registrar)
Kimberly.Hockersmith@lrsd.org 447-2313 (secretary, front office)
Regina.Hampton@lrsd.org 447-2303 (Principal's Secretary)
Hosea.James@lrsd.org (Security)
Valarie.Nichols@lrsd.org 447-2412 (Credit Recovery)
Gwenda.Randolph@lrsd.org (Security)
Jerome.Sims@lrsd.org 447-2348 (Security) *
Trina.Sykes@lrsd.org
447-2314 (Bookkeeper)
Patricia.Sullivan@lrsd.org 447-2307 (Cafeteria Manager)
Rae.Rice@lrsd.org (nurse) 447-2305

Technology
Cameron.Albert@lrsd.org447-2331
Patricia.Bearden@lrsd.org 447-2329 *
Judy.McGrath@lrsd.org 447-2330



 

 



 

 

 


Contact us | View site map | Mobile version