Image
image
image
image


 
 

How to contact us, ALL of us...
            Teacher's e-mails and phone numbers


Counseling Staff
Monica.Watson@lrsd.org 447-2304
Cheryl.Ingram@lrsd.org 447-2316
Mary.Taylor@lrsd.org 447-2319
Mitzi.Moore@lrsd.org 447-2318


Science
Monica.Ball@lrsd.org
447-2421
Angela.Burton@lrsd.org 447-2420
Tim.Eubanks@lrsd.org 447-2422
David.Rouby@lrsd.org 447-2416
Douglas.Hammon@lrsd.org 447-2411
DeLynn.Hearn@lrsd.org 447-2417
Dr. Vickie.Logan@lrsd.org 447-2419
Debra.Rogers@lrsd.org 447-2414
Rachael.Green@lrsd.org 447-2415
Les.Williams@lrsd.org 447-2418

Social Studies/History
William.Hardiman@lrsd.org 447-2426
Carmita.Haynes@lrsd.org 447-2430
Carla.Jurgensmeyer@lrsd.org 447-2393
Patrick.Donovan@lrsd.org 447-2427
Kenneth.Miller@lrsd.org 447-2431
Cornelius.Roberts@lrsd.org 447-2425
Kenny.Stephens@lrsd.org 447-2320
Judy.Warren@lrsd.org447-2424

English
Kimber.Barber.Fendley@lrsd.org 447-2433
Edith.Callaway-Frazier@lrsd.org
447-2403
Richard.Cockrell@lrsd.org 447-2337
Tyeshail.Miller@lrsd.org 447-2339
Erica.Ivy@lrsd.org 447-2444
Deannah.Johnson@lrsd.org 447-2342
April.Jones@lrsd.org 447-2336
Mark.Shepherd@lrsd.org 447-2341
Judith.Murray@lrsd.org 447-2365
Debora.Tynes@lrsd.org 447-2321
Billie.Wallace@lrsd.org 447-2340
Erick.Weed@lrsd.org

Math
Pat.Bilbrey@lrsd.org 447-2401
Eric.Bunting@lrsd.org 447-2399
Patricia.Bullock@lrsd.org 447-2382
LaHoma.Howard@lrsd.org 447-2344
Connie.Caldwell@lrsd.org 447-2404
Cheryl.Caldwell@lrsd.org 447-2407
Carl.Wells@lrsd.org 447-2406
Telisa.Hadley@lrsd.org 447-2398
LaHoma.Howard@lrsd.org 447-2437
Dennis.Show@lrsd.org 447-2343
Stacy.O'Brien@lrsd.org 447-2349
Vannessa.Pace.Hampton@lrsd.org 447-2400
Elizabeth.Norton@lrsd.org 447-2402
Debora.Ray@lrsd.org 447-2321
Chandle.Carpenter@lrsd.org 447-2325

Principals
Dexter.Booth@lrsd.org Principal 447-2302
Marilyn.Brewster@lrsd.or (Instructional Leader) 447-2310
Judy.Zink@lrsd.org (Science, Orchestra) 447-2309
John.Kelley@lrsd.org (Vocal Music & Drama) 447-2326
Eric.Henderson@lrsd.org (Band, Visual Arts & Dance) 447-2312

Health/PE/Athletics
Patricia.Bullock@lrsd.org 447-2382
Alfred.Flannigan@lrsd.org
447-2436
Terrell.McClung@lrsd.org 447-2440
LaHoma.Howard@lrsd.org 447-2437
Beverly.Taylor@lrsd.org (nurse) 447-2305

ROTC
James.Castleberry@lrsd.org 447-2442
Kenneth.Rice@lrsd.org 447-2442

Media Center
Linda.Neal@lrsd.org 447-2306

Departments
Auditorium/Sound Booth 447-2379
Auditorium/Stage 447-2380
Bookstore 447-2352
English Office 447-2335
Field House 447-2386
Fine Arts Office 447-2359
Foreign Language Office 447-2392
Fred Boosey (office) 447-2355
Main Phone 447-2300
School Fax 447-2301
Attendance 447-2311
Lounge 447-2351
Workroom 447-2350
Workroom Fax 447-2389
Conference Room 447-2371
Guidance Office Fax 447-2338
Foreign Language Office 447-2392
Maintenance Office 447-2435
Math Office 447-2397
Music Information 447-2446
English Office 447-2335
Fine Arts 447-2355 and 447-2359
Math Office 447-2397
Portable 3 447-2386
Beverly Taylor (nurse) 447-2305
Science office 447-2413
Social Studies office 447-2428

Foreign Language
Nicolas.Berjot@lrsd.org 447-2391
William.Davis@lrsd.org 447-2396
Lee.Lyle@lrsd.org 447-2395
Susana.Smith@lrsd.org 447-2394


 

Art
Robert.Clark@lrsd.org 447-2360
Gail.King@lrsd.org 447-2357
Lynn.Smith@lrsd.org 447-2354
Bonni.Mogstad@lrsd.org 447-2370
Loni.Rainey@lrsd.org 447-2358

Dance
MShay.Callicott@lrsd.org 447-2366
Pamela.Crane@lrsd.org 447-2388
Michael.Tidwell@lrsd.org 447-2367

Internships
Judy.McGrath@lrsd.org 447-2330

Band/Orchestra/Vocal Music
Alan.Ball@lrsd.org 447-2375
Edith.Ellis@lrsd.org 447-2372
Amelia.Farlow@lrsd.org 447-2361
Carolyn.Foreman@lrsd.org 447-2373
Mary.Shollmier@lrsd.org 447-2409
Devonna.Whited@lrsd.org 447-2374

Technology
Patricia.Bearden@lrsd.org 447-2331
Carol.Jennings@lrsd.org 447-2329
Alvena.Jones@lrsd.org 447-2328
Judy.McGrath@lrsd.org 447-2330
Paul.Smith@lrsd.org 447-2376

Support Staff
Adib.Abdullah@lrsd.org
Natasha.Holloway@lrsd.org 447-2303
Donnie.Bakalekos@lrsd.org 447-2347 (Police officer)
Barryl.Boone@lrsd.org 447-2410
Sandra.Carter@lrsd.org (registrar) 447-2322
Judy.Cole@lrsd.org (bookkeeper) 447-2314
Pam.Fish@lrsd.org 447-1724
Lee.Goynes@lrsd.org 447-2308
Michelle.Jackson@lrsd.org 447-2353
Kimberly.Hockersmith@lrsd.org 447-2313
Natasha.Holloway@lrsd.org 447-2313
Hosea.James@lrsd.org
Linda.Jointer@lrsd.org 447-2323
Willie.Kilpatrick@lrsd.org 447-2315
Georgetta.Moore@lrsd.org 447-2307
Valarie.Nichols@lrsd.org 447-2412
Gwenda.Randolph@lrsd.org
Donna.Rios@lrsd.org 447-2332
Jerome.Sims@lrsd.org 447-2348
Teresa.Sims@lrsd.org
447-2333
Lincoln.Tappin@lrsd.org
Beverly.Taylor@lrsd.org (nurse) 447-2305
Patricia.White@lrsd.org (nurse) 447-2305

Drama
Fred.Boosey@lrsd.org 447-2362
Nioka.Smith@lrsd.org 447-2356
Debbie.Howell@lrsd.org 447-2381
Spencer.Sutterfield@lrsd.org 447-2364
Tamara.Zinck@lrsd.org 447-2355

Communications
Kevin.Christensen@lrsd.org 447-2432
Leslie.Greer@lrsd.org 447-2359
Judith.Murray@lrsd.org 447-2365
Patricia.Treadway@lrsd.org 447-2368




 
image
 
image